Best Of


SKU: 296565 Product ID: 672479

Format - CD

Available - 30/03/12


    Career-spanning retrospective for Adelaide-born, Los Angeles-based singer Sia Furler. Features current hit 'Titanium', a collaboration with dance artist David Guetta; songs from 2010's acclaimed We Are Born; early material from her stint in Zero 7 and 2004's Colour The Small One; and a CSS remix of 'Buttons'.


    Artist - SIA

    Label - Inertia

    Music Genre - Pop

    Primary Format - Music - CD

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Clap Your Hands
  2. The Girl You Lost To Cocaine
  3. Destiny (Zero 7 feat. Sia)
  4. Buttons
  5. Day Too Soon
  6. Numb
  7. Where I Belong
  8. Breathe Me
  9. Sweet Potato
  10. Bring Night
  11. My Love
  12. Titanium (David Guetta feat. Sia)
  13. You've Changed
  14. I Go To Sleep
  15. The Fight
  16. Soon We'll Be Found
  17. Taken For Granted
  18. Buttons (CSS Mix)