Born & Raised

Model: 88691976062

SKU: 299781 Product ID: 576909

Format - CD

Genre - Pop

Release Date - 25/05/12


  • Check Your Store
Add to Cart


    Born and Raised, is the new album from Grammy Award-winning singer, songwriter and musician John Mayer. Mayer produced Born and Raised with Don Was, who worked on albums for acts such as the Rolling Stones, B.B. King and Bonnie Raitt. Rock legends David Crosby and Graham Nash provide vocals on the title song and musicians joining Mayer on the album include highly-regarded keyboardist/pianist Chuck Leavell-who has worked with the Rolling Stones, Eric Clapton and The Allman Brothers Band-as well as previous collaborators Sean Hurley on bass and Aaron Sterling on drums. Jim Keltner makes a special appearance on drums on "Something Like Oliva."


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - MAYER, JOHN

    Label - Sony

    Music Genre - Pop

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Queen of California
  2. The Age of Worry
  3. Shadow Days
  4. Speak for Me
  5. Something Like Olivia
  6. Born and Raised
  7. If I Ever Get Around To Living
  8. Love is a Verb
  9. Walt Grace's Submarine Test, January 1967
  10. Whisky, Whisky, Whisky
  11. A Face To Call Home
  12. Born and Raised (Reprise)


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 252ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.