Box Set Series, The

Model: 88843069662

SKU: 582237 Product ID: 784132

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Pop & Rock

Release Date ‐ 18/07/14


Add to Cart


    The BOX SET SERIES is a range of brand new 4CD releases packed with original hit recordings by the biggest artists in music history. For the first time, the classic recordings of these household names are now packaged in affordable box sets. This package has been created locally especially for this series release, highlighting one of our own iconic artists alongside global icons. The collection features 64 classic John Farnham hits from nearly five decades of hits, from his teen pop idol days through his late-'80s/early-'90s peak and on through his charity-driven later years. From early classics, such as 'Playing To Win' and 'Don't You Know It's Magic', through to seminal Farnham classics, such as 'Pressure Down' and 'You're The Voice,' and 'That's Freedom', this collection is a must-have album for any music fan, young and old!


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - FARNHAM, JOHN

    Label - Sony Music Australia

    Music Genre - Pop

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing

CD 1

  1. Pressure Down
  2. One Step Away
  3. Reasons
  4. No One Comes Close
  5. Trouble
  6. A Touch Of Paradise
  7. Let Me Out
  8. Youre The Voice
  9. In Days To Come
  10. I Can Do Anything
  11. All Our Sons And Daughters
  12. In Your Hands
  13. Blow By Blow
  14. Listen To The Wind
  15. Love Chooses You
  16. You Took My Love

CD 2

  1. Chain Reaction
  2. Burn For You
  3. Age Of Reason
  4. Two Strong Hearts
  5. We're No Angels
  6. Dont Tell Me It Cant Be Done
  7. No Ordinary World
  8. Keep Talking
  9. Man Of The Hour
  10. Have A Little Faith (In Us)
  11. All Kinds Of People
  12. Hearts On Fire
  13. 247365
  14. Nobody Gets Me Like You
  15. Love Me Like You Do
  16. Everytime You Cry (featuring Human Nature)

CD 3

  1. That's Freedom
  2. Infatuation (Full House)
  3. Help
  4. When The War Is Over
  5. Angels
  6. Seemed Like A Good Idea (At The Time)
  7. Going, Going, Gone
  8. Love To Shine
  9. See The Banners Fall
  10. The Time Has Come
  11. Some Do Some Don't
  12. Talk Of The Town
  13. Trying To Live My Life Without You
  14. You Don't Know Like I Know
  15. New Day
  16. Time And Money

CD 4

  1. Don't You Know It's Magic
  2. A Simple Life
  3. The First Step
  4. Burn Down The Night
  5. The Fire
  6. The Last Time
  7. Lonely Man
  8. Beyond The Call
  9. Romeo's Heart
  10. Playing To Win - Live
  11. It's A Long Way To The Top (If You Want To Rock N Roll)
  12. Today
  13. Love Comes Knockin'
  14. One (Live)
  15. Matilda
  16. Always The Same


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.