California 37

Model: 88691952222

SKU: 298132 Product ID: 715574

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Pop & Rock

Release Date ‐ 13/04/12


Add to Cart


    Grammy Award Winning band Train release CALIFORNIA 37. The new record is the follow-up to the band's platinum 2009 release SAVE ME, SAN FRANCISCO which featured one of the biggest songs of 2010, "Hey Soul Sister." Train recorded the new album in San Francisco and Los Angeles with Butch Walker and Espionage producing the record.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - TRAIN

    Label - Sony

    Music Genre - Pop

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. This'll Be My Year
  2. Drive By
  3. Feels Good At First
  4. Bruises
  5. 50 Ways To Say Goodbye
  6. You Can Finally Meet My Mom
  7. Sing Together
  8. Mermaid
  9. California 37
  10. We Were Made For This
  11. When The Fog Rolls In


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 228ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.