Model: 88985472222

SKU: 562215 Product ID: 874452


Add to Cart


    Multiplatinum award-winning singer and songwriter Camila Cabello releases her debut album!

    The album includes 3 x platinum ARIA #1 smash single "Havana."


    Primary Format - Music - CD


    Label - Sony Music Australia

    Music Genre - Pop

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Never Be the Same
  2. All These Years
  3. She Loves Control
  4. Havana
  5. Inside Out
  6. Consequences
  7. Real Friends
  8. Something's Gotta Give
  9. In The Dark
  10. Into It


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Authentic and Raw Camilas self-titled album Camilas self-titled album has tropical and cuban instrumentals but is also really raw and stripped back. the main thing i like about the album is how greatly authentic it is and how much emotion comes through in camilas vocals. as a singer songwriter myself you can tell when your work comes across as personal or forced and camilas album is for sure personal.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Phenomenal! Definitely Buy Now! Supersedes far beyond any previous expectations, a must buy for anyone with great music taste, Camila is adorable and an absolutely phenomenal song writer, she co wrote all the songs on her album! Buy now if you haven't, Everyone needs to hear this legend's amazing work.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!!! TOTALLY WORTH IT This album is amazing . So proud !!!!!! Every song is amazing and it's been on repeat since the second it came it. The lyrics and everything are just amazing and you can tell it's from the heart. Once again amazing , truly amazing.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing album! Camila outdid herself with this album. It is full of songs that hit heart strings but also songs you can just jam and dance along to
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Diamond in the rough When I bought this album I did not know who the artist was or what she sang. now after many listens I am so glad I did. the songs were fresh and each was different to the next. Easy listening with Latin undertones. loved it!
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing best songs ever i absolutely love this album its great
Date published: 2019-09-01
  • y_2019, m_9, d_13, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_6
  • loc_en_AU, sid_562215, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbhifi
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 241ms

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.