Christmas Cornucopia, A

Model: 2753309

SKU: 275494 Product ID: 431153

Format - CD

Release Date - 12/11/10


  • Pick Up?

Add to Cart


    One of the most successful, iconic and talented artists of the late 20th century is back - and back like you've never heard her before. A Christmas Cornucopia is a collection of new, inspired interpretations of 11 traditional festive songs, rounded out by a new Lennox composition, Universal Child "I've known these songs, these carols all my life, I've sung them since I was little," says the songwriter and singer of The Holly And The Ivy, Silent Night, The First Noel and other, less-widely-known songs such as Il Est Ne Le Divin Enfant, and Lullay Lullay. " They're just in me. They're a huge part of my life" A Christmas Cornucopia is no sweetly packaged selection box. As befits its title, it offers an abundance of songs - drawn from British, French and German traditions - and a host of ideas.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - LENNOX, ANNIE

    Label - Universal

    Music Genre - Pop

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Angels from the Realms of Glory
  2. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  3. See Amid the Winter's Snow
  4. I'l Est Ne le Divin Enfant
  5. The First Noel
  6. Lullay Lullay (Coventry Carol)
  7. The Holly and the Ivy
  8. In the Bleak Midwinter
  9. As Joseph Was A Walking
  10. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  11. Silent Night
  12. Universal Child

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.