Christmas Is Here!

Model: 19075889432

SKU: 341939 Product ID: 895969

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Pop & Rock

Release Date ‐ 02/11/18

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    Christmas is just three months away and as an early present we are excited to share that three time Grammy winners and multiplatinum selling group Pentatonix have new music coming your way this holiday season!!! 

    Christmas Is Here! 

    Their YouTube channel boasts 13 million subscribers, yielding over 2 billion video views and their 2015 self-titled album has been certified gold after debuting #1 on Billboard 200. 


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - PENTATONIX

    Label - Sony

    Music Genre - Pop

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

    Music Genre Secondary - Christmas

Track Listing


  1. What Christmas Means To Me
  2. Rockin Around the Christmas Tree
  3. Its Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
  4. GrownUp Christmas List featuring Kelly Clarkson
  5. Greensleeves (Interlude)
  6. Sweater Weather
  7. When You Believe featuring Maren Morris
  8. Waltz Of The Flowers
  9. Here Comes Santa Claus
  10. Making Christmas
  11. Where Are You, Christmas?
  12. Jingle Bells with Orchestra


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.