Closer To The Truth (Deluxe Edition)

Model: 9362494152

SKU: 451724 Product ID: 760052

Format - CD

Genre - Pop

Release Date - 20/09/13


  • Check Your Store
Add to Cart


    The one and the only Cher will release her 26th studio album "Closer To The Truth". The album, recorded over the last year in Los Angeles and London  features 14 tracks and is led by her power anthem first single, "Woman's World". 

    All the way through Closer To The Truth Cher's distinctive voice remains an inspiring instrument to telegraph whatever emotions the songs require. Whether it's a heartfelt ballad co-written by Pink called Lie to Me, an unashamed dance-floor extravaganza Take It Like A Man, a haunting and profoundly romantic I Hope You Find It, a James Bondesque club thriller, Dressed To Kill or poignant anthem to 9/11 Sirens, they are all beautifully executed parts of what critics have already termed a classic as well as a masterpiece.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - CHER

    Label - Warner

    Music Genre - Pop

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Woman's World
  2. Take It Like A Man
  3. My Love
  4. Dressed To Kill
  5. Red
  6. Lovers Forever
  7. I Walk Alone
  8. Sirens
  9. Favourite Scars
  10. I Hope You Find It
  11. Lie To Me
  12. I Don't Have To Sleep To Dream
  13. Pride
  14. You Haven't Seen The Last Of Me


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.