Crooked Little Thoughts

Model: HEAD150

SKU: 288752 Product ID: 508738

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Pop & Rock

Release Date ‐ 24/02/12


Add to Cart


    He's been making music for more than 45 years, but Joe Camilleri has never released an album quite like this. Even though they're brand new songs, Crooked Little Thoughts sounds like a Joe Camilleri bestof, taking us on a trip through all of his music loves: pop, rock, blues, jazz, soul, country and gospel. Twenty-four sparkling new songs over three CDs and a visually stunning hard cover book filled with stories and art, Welcome to Crooked Little Thoughts, The Black Sorrows' first album in five years.


    Primary Format - Music - CD


    Label - Jazzhead

    Music Genre - Pop

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Money Talkin
  2. Our Town
  3. Shelley
  4. Lovin You
  5. Waitin for the Hammer
  6. Salvation Song
  7. Lost In Wonder
  8. Somewhere in this World

Disc 2

  1. Lover's Story
  2. I'm the One
  3. Perfect Ending
  4. Nothing Lasts Forever
  5. A Fool and the Moon
  6. How Could I Have Been so Wrong?
  7. The Romantic Death of Me
  8. The End of Time

Disc 3

  1. The Stars in the Sky
  2. Only Time Will Tell
  3. Long Cold Night
  4. The Spell Is Broken
  5. Life's Sad Parade
  6. Until the Day I Die
  7. It's Only Christmas
  8. Dustbowl Blues


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 214ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.