Model: 88697171932

SKU: 214763 Product ID: 460962

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Pop & Rock

Release Date ‐ 20/10/07


Add to Cart


    Delta Goodrem is no stranger to success, with her first 2 albums achieving multi- platinum sales. The new album has been recorded with a world-class collection of producers and writers that included John Shanks (Kelly Clarkson, Backstreet Boys), Stuart Crichton (Sugababes, Kylie Minogue), Marius DeVries (Madonna, U2), Steve Mac (Westlife, Boyzone), and Steve Kipner (Christina Aguilera, Natasha Bedingfield). While there's a noticeable shift in sound that includes some electronic and even reggae beats, Delta's vocal and piano prowess are unmistakable.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - GOODREM, DELTA

    Label - Columbia

    Music Genre - Pop

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Believe Again
  2. In This Life
  3. Possessionless
  4. God Laughs
  5. You Will Only Break My Heart
  6. The Guardian
  7. Bare Hands
  8. Woman
  9. I Can't Break It To My Heart
  10. Brave Face
  11. One Day
  12. Angels In The Room


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 249ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.