Dido - Greatest Hits (Reissue)

Model: 19075868102

SKU: 649597 Product ID: 886341

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Pop & Rock

Release Date ‐ 06/07/18

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    Greatest Hits is a greatest hits album by British singer-songwriter Dido released in 2013.

    The album compiles all of Dido's singles since her first album No Angel (1999), through to her latest material, Girl Who Got Away (2013)


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - DIDO

    Label - Rca / Sony

    Music Genre - Pop

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Here with Me (from No Angel)
  2. Thank You (from No Angel)
  3. Hunter (from No Angel)
  4. White Flag (from Life for Rent)
  5. Life for Rent (from Life for Rent)
  6. Don't Leave Home (from Life for Rent)
  7. Sand in My Shoes (from Life for Rent)
  8. Don't Believe in Love (from Safe Trip Home)
  9. Quiet Times (from Safe Trip Home)
  10. Grafton Street (from Safe Trip Home)
  11. Everything to Lose (from Sex and the City 2)
  12. Let Us Move On (featuring Kendrick Lamar, from Girl Who Got Away)
  13. No Freedom (from Girl Who Got Away)
  14. End of Night (from Girl Who Got Away)
  15. One Step Too Far (radio edit) (Faithless featuring Dido, from Outrospective)
  16. Stan (Eminem featuring Dido, from The Marshall Mathers LP)
  17. If I Rise (with A.R. Rahman, from 127 Hours)
  18. NYC (Previously unreleased)


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 281ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.