Model: 88697532902

SKU: 254653 Product ID: 453302

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Pop & Rock

Release Date ‐ 14/08/09

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    Driven. A perfectionist. Unpredictable. Real. These adjectives speak mountains about sassy new Australian artist Cassie Davis. Hailing from Perth, Cassie is one of the new breed of young artists who isn't just a writer and singer, but a multi-instrumentalist and a studio-savvy producer.
    Multi-talented and multi-dimensional Cassie's music speaks for a generation which, when it comes to style, don't have to have one or another. They can simply have it all.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - DAVIS, CASSIE

    Label - Sony...

    Music Genre - Pop

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Don't Wanna Dance
  2. Like It Loud
  3. Do It Again
  4. Reset
  5. Criminal
  6. Nothing You Can Do
  7. Differently
  8. No More
  9. Mess of Mine
  10. Do What I Do
  11. Necessarily
  12. Amazing
  13. Hero
  14. Differently (feat Travis McCoy)


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 223ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.