Dna (Deluxe)

Model: 88725485812

SKU: 305106 Product ID: 435911

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Pop & Rock

Release Date ‐ 23/11/12


Add to Cart


    Brand new album from Little Mix!This deluxe edition contains bonus tracks not available on the standard as well as a bonus DVD!


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - LITTLE MIX

    Label - Sony

    Music Genre - Pop

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Wings
  2. DNA
  3. Change Your Life
  4. Always Be Together
  5. Stereo Soldier
  6. Pretend It's OK
  7. Turn Your Face
  8. We Are Who We Are
  9. How Ya Doin'?
  10. Red Planet
  11. Going Nowhere
  12. Madhouse
  13. Love Drunk (deluxe)
  14. Make You Believe (deluxe)
  15. Case Closed (deluxe)
  16. DNA (unplugged) (deluxe)


  1. Wings (Music Video)
  2. Wings Acoustic
  3. We Are Young (Fun. Cover)
  4. Creating Our DNA (Behind the scenes feature)


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 234ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.