Model: 4751305

SKU: 798640 Product ID: 816257


Add to Cart


    In a remarkable career that spans almost 40 years, the anticipated 'Eleven' will be Tina Arena's 11th album of original material.

    Recorded across five cities (Sydney, Melbourne, London, Paris and Stockholm) 'Eleven' is a beautiful, complex, state of the art collection of emotive, electronica-based songs.

    If 2013's 'Reset' marked a new beginning, then 'Eleven' is the sound of the illustrious Tina Arena as master of this brave new world she has created for herself and for her lifelong fans.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - ARENA, TINA

    Label - EMI

    Music Genre - Pop

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Unravel Me
  2. Overload
  3. I Want To Love You
  4. Colours
  5. Not Still In Love With You
  6. When You're Ready
  7. Wouldn't Be Love If It Didn't
  8. Magic
  9. Lie In It
  10. Karma
  11. Love Falls


Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great album, but not her best There's some fantastic songs on this album (Overload, Not Still In Love With You and bonus track No Filter being my most favourites) and Tina's vocals are nothing short of incredible (as always). However I was a little disappointed that there weren't many fast-paced "pop" songs included. Most are slower, power ballads - and there's nothing wrong with that, but some have really boring instrumentals behind them. I'd love her next album to feature more catchy, interesting (but not over-the-top) instrumentals that help to highlight her amazing, powerful voice and lyrics.
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great title A world class artist! This album is a journey worth taking!
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic release from an Aussie favourite I already have this cd in my collection so I bought Tina Arena, 'Eleven', as a Christmas present for a loved one. Personally I love it, and from the reaction of the lady who received the gift, she loved it too. Favourite song would have to be 'Karma', but there are many tracks which are worthy of note. More than a solid effort by an extremely viable ms. Arena. Take a listen.
Date published: 2016-12-30
  • y_2019, m_5, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3
  • loc_en_AU, sid_798640, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbhifi
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 210ms

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.