Essential Jacksons

Model: 5202522000

SKU: 104238 Product ID: 609963

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Pop & Rock

Release Date ‐ 01/04/04


Add to Cart


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - JACKSONS, THE

    Label - Legacy

    Music Genre - Pop

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Enjoy Yourself (Extended Version)
  2. Show You The Way To Go
  3. Goin' Places
  4. Find Me A Girl
  5. Blame It On The Boogie
  6. Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground)
  7. Lovely One
  8. This Place Hotel
  9. Can You Feel It
  10. Walk Right Now
  11. State Of Shock (with Mick Jagger)
  12. 2300 Jackson Street
  13. Nothin (That Compares To You)
  14. Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough (live)


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 223ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.