Exile On Mainstream (Bonus Cd Edition)

Model: 7567899698

SKU: 212808 Product ID: 702472

Format - 2CD

Genre - Pop

Release Date - 29/09/07


  • Check Your Store
Add to Cart


    Containing six new tracks plus all the hits, 'EXILE ON MAINSTREAM' is MATCHBOX TWENTY'S first new material in five years and also marks their first recording as a foursome, with the new line-up of Rob Thomas, Kyle Cook, Paul Doucette and Brian Yale, MATCHBOX TWENTY return to the airwaves with a brand new single, the up tempo power-pop track "How Far We've Come". Produced by Grammy award-winner Steve Lillywhite (U2, Rolling Stones), "How Far We've Come" is the first single to be taken from the band's long awaited greatest hits release 'EXILE ON MAINSTREAM'.


    Primary Format - Music - CD


    Label - Warner

    Music Genre - Pop

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. How Far We've Come
  2. I'll Believe You When
  3. All Your Reasons
  4. These Hard Times
  5. If I Fall
  6. Can't Let You Go

Disc 2

  1. Long Day
  2. Push
  3. 3am
  4. Real World
  5. Back 2 Good
  6. Bent
  7. If You're Gone
  8. Mad Season
  9. Disease
  10. Unwell
  11. Bright Lights


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 249ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.