Fall To Grace

Model: 88691955512

SKU: 299983 Product ID: 715003

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Pop & Rock

Release Date ‐ 01/06/12


Add to Cart


    Written and recorded in London in 2011/2012 and produced by the renowned Nellee Hooper (Bjork, No doubt, Massive Attack, Madonna) along with Jake Gosling (Ed Sheeran). The album is the follow up to Paloma's debut album 'Do You Want The Truth Or Something Beautiful?' which was released in 2009 and has since sold over half a million copies, spawning 4 hit singles including Stone Cold Sober and New York.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - FAITH, PALOMA

    Label - Sony

    Music Genre - Pop

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Picking Up The Pieces
  2. 30 Minute Love Affair
  3. Black & Blue
  4. Just Be
  5. Let Me Down Easy
  6. Blood Sweat & Tears
  7. Beauty of the End
  8. When You're Gone
  9. Agony
  10. Let Your Love Walk In
  11. Freedom
  12. Streets Of Glory


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 220ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.