Fever + Aust. Only Bonus Track

Model: 334642

SKU: 116144 Product ID: 632747

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Pop & Rock

Release Date ‐ 13/10/01

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    ARIA Award winner 2001 - Best Female Artist Kylie's stunning follow-up to her multi-platinum Light Years album. Undeniably Kylie's biggest album yet, Fever includes the worldwide No. 1 hit, Can't Get You Out Of My Head, plus the Australian-only exclusive track, Tightrope. Fever, like Light Years, features a number of writing and production collaborators enlisted to the task of building Kylie's new, more contemporary sound, including Cathy Dennis, Rob Davis, Greg Fitzgerald, Tom Nichols (All Saints), Pascal Gabriel (Dido), Biff Stannard and Julian Gallagher. Producers Tom Jones and Tommy D (Catatonia) were also involved in much of the set.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - MINOGUE, KYLIE

    Label - Mushroom

    Music Genre - Pop

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. More More More
  2. Love At First Sight
  3. Can't Get You Out Of My Head
  4. Fever
  5. Give It To Me
  6. Fragile
  7. Come Into My World
  8. In Your Eyes
  9. Dancefloor
  10. Love Affair
  11. Your Love
  12. Burning Up
  13. Tightrope


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 229ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.