For You

Model: 8731962

SKU: 658011 Product ID: 794583

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Pop & Rock

Release Date ‐ 28/11/14


Add to Cart


    'For You', is the all new greatest hits collection from Selena Gomez, which features some of her biggest songs and previously unreleased songs; including "Heart Wants What It Wants" and "Do It" and a Spanish version of "More," as well as new mixes of "My Dilemma" and "Forget Forever." 

    New single "The Heart Wants What It Wants" was written by Gomez, Antonina Armato, David Jost and Tim James, and produced by Rock Mafia; and is an emotionally charged song of unrequited love.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - GOMEZ, SELENA

    Label - Hollywood Records

    Music Genre - Pop

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. The Heart Wants What It Wants
  2. Come & Get It
  3. Love You Like A Love Song
  4. Tell Me Something I Don't Know
  5. Who Says
  6. My Dilemma 2.0
  7. Round & Round
  8. Forget Forever - Boy Lightning Remix
  9. Slow Down
  10. A Year Without Rain - Dave Audé Radio Remix
  11. Naturally - Dave Audé Radio Remix
  12. Más (More - Spanish Version)
  13. Bidi Bidi Bom Bom
  14. Falling Down
  15. Do It


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.