Free Wired

Model: 2759364

SKU: 279884 Product ID: 719087

Format - CD

Available - 28/01/11


Add to Cart


    The Far East Movement hailing from the clubs and streets of Los Angeles, are one of the freshest crews representing the next generation of artists and "fly music." This new group have sharpened the new craft of "fly music" in the clubs and the streets of Los Angeles. Members Kev Nish, Prohgress, J-Spliff and DJ Virman have been working diligently from the ground up and have built and incredible local, national and global following through their own hard work and intelligence. Finding their inspiration from the diverse city blocks and night club scene of Southern California, FM has built a strong internet fan base and a new lifestyle brand for the next generation of youth around the world.



    Label - Interscope

    Music Genre - Pop

    Primary Format - Music - CD

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Girls On The Dance Floor feat. The Stereotypes
  2. Like a G6 feat. The Cataracs and Dev
  3. Rocketeer feat. Ryan Tedder of OneRepublic
  4. If I was You (OMG) feat. Snoop Dogg
  5. She Owns The Night feat. Mohombi
  6. So What?
  7. Don't Look Now feat. Keri Hilson
  8. Fighting For Air feat. Vincent Frank aka Frankmusic
  9. White Flag feat. Kayla Kai
  10. 2 Is Better
  11. Go Ape (Main) feat. Lil Jon and Colette Carr