Funny Little World

Model: AMIGO001

SKU: 838434 Product ID: 821100

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Pop & Rock

Release Date ‐ 06/11/15

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    One of Australia's favourite gals, Alyce Platt beckons us into her 'Funny Little World,' her stunning new album.

    Retro sounds, haunting melodies and frolicking beats flavour 'Funny Little World,' the first studio recording for the Melbourne based singer songwriter, actor and artist since her acclaimed 2004 album, 'Beautiful Death.'

    Of the new album's 14 tracks, ten sultry originals have been penned by Alyce, revealing her fascination with sophisticated 1960's European pop music. The album features guest appearances from many of Melbourne's finest contemporary musicians.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - ALYCE PLATT

    Label - MGM

    Music Genre - Pop

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Broken
  2. Da Da Da
  3. Funny Little World
  4. Cowboys in the Attic
  5. ale Blue Eyes
  6. 6Someone's Daughter
  7. Glow
  8. Tar and Cement
  9. Black Dog
  10. I Like Your Face
  11. Heaven's Zone
  12. Colour Red
  13. Amsterdam
  14. Different Drum


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 250ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.