Model: 3754665

SKU: 582332 Product ID: 784445


Add to Cart


    'Goddess' is the upcoming debut studio album by American recording artist Banks, the long awaited follow up from her brilliant 'London EP'.

    Released through Harvest Records, the new album includes the singles "Brain" and "Goddess".


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - BANKS

    Label - Harvest

    Music Genre - Pop

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Alibi
  2. Goddess
  3. Waiting Game
  4. Brain
  5. This Is What It Feels Like
  6. You Should Know Where I'm Coming From
  7. Stick
  8. Fuck Em Only We Know
  9. Drowning
  10. Beggin For Thread
  11. Change
  12. Someone New
  13. Warm Water
  14. Under The Table


Rated 4 out of 5 by from Haunting Debut On her debut LP, BANKS demonstrates why she deserves all the publicity and popularity she has garnered in recent years. The album isn't perfect in its entirety, but it most definitely has perfect moments. 'You Should Know Where I'm Coming From' is absolutely stunning - a haunting ballad that hits you where it hurts. Other highlights include 'Brain', 'Drowning' and 'Goddess'. The clever mix of pop, electronic and alternative styles will have you playing this record on repeat. Definitely worth every cent.
Date published: 2016-10-05
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1
  • loc_en_AU, sid_582332, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbhifi
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 214ms

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.