Model: 9826835

SKU: 872459 Product ID: 445919

Format - 2CD

Release Date - 01/08/05


  • Pick Up?

Add to Cart


    Compiled from the vast riches of Universal Music Group's various labels' vaults comes the 'Gold' series, a must-have selection of digitally remastered, double CD retrospectives. Beautifully packaged with extensive liner notes, credits, and period photos.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - MOODY BLUES

    Label - Universal

    Music Genre - Pop

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Tuesday Afternoon (Forever Afternoon)
  2. Nights In White Satin
  3. Ride My See-Saw
  4. Legend Of A Mind
  5. Voices In The Sky
  6. Lovely To See You
  7. Never Comes The Day
  8. Gypsy
  9. Candle Of Life
  10. Watching And Waiting
  11. Question
  12. Melancholy Man
  13. The Story In Your Eyes
  14. Lost In A Lost World
  15. New Horizons
  16. Isn't Life Strange
  17. I'm Just A Singer (In A Rock And Roll Band)

Disc 2

  1. Remember me (my friend)
  2. Blue Guitar
  3. Steppin' In A Slide Zone
  4. Had To Fall In Love
  5. Driftwood
  6. Forever Autumn
  7. The Voice
  8. Talking Out Of Turn
  9. Gemini Dream
  10. Blue World
  11. Sitting At The Wheel
  12. Your Wildest Dreams
  13. I Know You're Out There Somewhere
  14. Say It With Love
  15. Bless The Wings (That Bring You Back)
  16. Strange Times
  17. December Snow

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.