Model: FANFARE311

SKU: 313127 Product ID: 888315

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Pop & Rock

Release Date ‐ 03/08/18

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    Damien Leith returns with his new album!

    "So many people ask me what Gospel music is. One thing is for certain, It's so much more than spiritual music. It is an impassioned rhythmic style that was central to the development of rhythm and blues and of soul music. Elvis drew me to Gospel, I can always remember hearing his version of Crying in the Chapel as a kid and thinking, 'wow, how amazing is that'. Elvis's silky low tone and passion while singing Gospel is just incredible and when you listen to those songs it's not difficult to hear how much Gospel influenced all of Elvis's style. Inspired by these songs and a touring show of mine called 'Elvis - The Gospel Collection', I decided to create my own album of Gospel songs" - Damien Leith


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - DAMIEN LEITH

    Label - Fanfare / Sony

    Music Genre - Pop

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

    Music Genre Secondary - Easy Listening

Track Listing


  1. Crying In The Chapel
  2. How Great Thou Art
  3. Where Could I Go But To The Lord
  4. I Believe
  5. Milky White Way
  6. You'll Never Walk Alone
  7. Amazing Grace
  8. Peace In The Valley
  9. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  10. Stand by Me
  11. Ave Maria


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 226ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.