Greatest Hits

Model: 8122796777

SKU: 353562 Product ID: 668255


  • Check Your Store
Add to Cart


    This is the first Jewel hits package, and includes THREE new tracks- two re-workings of her classic hits (one of which features the mighty Kelly Clarkson) "You Were Meant For Me" feat. Pistol Annies, "Foolish Games" feat. Kelly Clarkson and a brand new single "Two Hearts Breaking".


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - JEWEL

    Label - Warner

    Music Genre - Pop

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Who Will Save Your Soul
  2. You Were Meant For Me (Album Edit)
  3. Foolish Games
  4. Hands
  5. Down So Long
  6. Jupiter (Swallow The Moon) (Single Version)
  7. Standing Still
  8. Break Me (Radio Remix)
  9. Intuition
  10. Good Day
  11. Stronger Woman (Radio Edit)
  12. Somewhere Over The Rainbow
  13. Satisfied (Radio Edit)
  14. You Were Meant For Me feat. Pistol Annies
  15. Foolish Games feat. Kelly Clarkson
  16. Two Hearts Breaking


Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best of Rainbow Bought this for hubby, he had been searching for this for ages
Date published: 2016-09-09
  • y_2017, m_2, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1
  • loc_en_AU, sid_353562, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbhifi
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.