Halcyon Days

Model: 3747026

SKU: 438177 Product ID: 755799

Format - CD

Release Date - 23/08/13

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Pick Up?

Add to Cart


    "Halcyon Days" is the repacked edition of rising star Ellie Goulding's second studio album "Halcyon".

    The album features the standard Halcyon album, with 9 etxra tracks including single "Anything Could Happen", anthem "I Need Your Love" featuring Calvin Harris, new smash single "Burn", and collaborations with Madeon, DJ Fresh, BURNS and Nate Ruess from Fun.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - GOULDING, ELLIE

    Label - Polydor

    Music Genre - Pop

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Don't Say A Word
  2. My Blood
  3. Anything Could Happen
  4. Only You
  5. Halcyon
  6. Figure 8
  7. JOY
  8. Hanging on - Edit
  9. Explosions
  10. I Know You Care
  11. Atlantis
  12. Dead In The Water
  13. I Need Your Love
  14. Burn
  15. Goodness Gracious
  16. You My Everything
  17. Hearts Without Chains
  18. Stay Awake
  19. Under Control
  20. Flashlight
  21. How Long Will I Love You

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.