Heart Beats (Deluxe Edition)

Model: 88875012942

SKU: 636270 Product ID: 790674


Add to Cart


    Deluxe Edition Features Bonus Tracks!

    After launching her two hit singles ("Super Love" and "Gladiator") earlier this year, Dami Im has returned with her anthemic new album titled 'Heart Beats'. 'Heart Beats' showcases Dami's diversity, musicality and her powerhouse vocals and you will not be disappointed. 

    "Each track is so different, but only the same in that they are the things that are on my mind. They are messages I want to give to myself, and to others out there. It's only the beginning for me, and I hope it excites those who listen, as much as it is exciting for me" - Dami Im.

    The new album 'Heart Beats' continues to remind the Australian public why they adore this first rate performer which is further proof that Dami Im is ready to dominate the world of pop!


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - IM, DAMI

    Label - Sony Music Australia

    Music Genre - Pop

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Super Love
  2. Gladiator
  3. Living Dangerously
  4. Without You
  5. Moment Just Like This
  6. Speak Up
  7. Beauty In The World
  8. Let Go
  9. One More Time
  10. Heart Beats Again
  11. The Hunger
  12. Heart So Dry
  13. Solid Ground (Stop The World)
  14. Beautiful
  15. Without You (Acoustic)


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every track of this album worthy of its own single Dami Im is one of the most awesome singers the world has yet to discover. Winner of X Factor AU 2013, this is her first album of original songs. The only cover on this album is Dami's arrangement of Macy Gray's 'Beauty in the World' which Dami was asked to record for the film 'Paper Planes'. This Deluxe edition has 15 tracks each worthy of their own single. Her amazing vocals are versatile, filled with energy, vast, perfect to belt out any type of song whether upbeat or mellow. Dami's fan base ranges from toddlers to people in their seventies and eighties and everyone will find a favourite track. Her positive and empowering lyrics are a breath of fresh air and you'll find yourself playing this album on repeat.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I just love Australian talent it's really HEART BEATING
Date published: 2016-12-02
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2
  • loc_en_AU, sid_636270, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbhifi
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 258ms

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.