Model: 9362494817

SKU: 346456 Product ID: 573009

Format - CD

Available - 08/02/13


    Heartthrob is Tegan and Sara's seventh studio album. Six songs were produced by Greg Kurstin. Joey Waronker contributed drums to these six songs. Four more songs were produced by Mike Elizondo, with Victor Indrizzo contributing drums, Josh Lopez contributing guitar and Dave Palmer contributing piano/keyboards. The last three songs were produced by Justin Meldal-Johnson.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - TEGAN & SARA

    Label - Warner

    Music Genre - Pop

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Closer
  2. Goodbye, Goodbye
  3. I Was a Fool
  4. I'm Not Your Hero
  5. Drove Me Wild
  6. How Come You Don't Want Me
  7. I Couldn't Be Your Friend
  8. Love They Say
  9. Now I'm All Messed Up
  10. Shock To Your System