Hopelessly Devoted: The Hits

Model: 19075855512

SKU: 638666 Product ID: 884419


Add to Cart


    Olivia Newton-John is set to release her Greatest Hits album 'Hopelessly Devoted – The Hits!'

    The album showcases Olivia's ever impressive catalogue, featuring all of the classics, and includes amazing live versions of "Xanadu," "Magic" and the Grease Hits "Summer Nights" and "You're The One That I Want."

    This album includes songs from all pivotal moments of Olivia Newton-John's prestigious career including Grease and Xanadu, as well as her record-breaking solo artist releases.


    Primary Format - Music - CD


    Label - Sony

    Music Genre - Pop

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. If Not For You
  2. Banks Of The Ohio
  3. Let Me Be There
  4. Of You Love Me ( Let Me Know)
  5. I Honestly Love You
  6. Have You Never Been Mellow
  7. Please Mr. Please
  8. Something Better To Do
  9. Sam
  10. Making A Good Thing Better
  11. Hopelessly Devoted To You
  12. A Little More Love
  13. Physical
  14. Make A Move On Me
  15. Heart Attack
  16. Tied Up
  17. Xanadu
  18. Magic
  19. Summer Nights
  20. You're The One That I Want


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that lovely Livvy! The best buy of my present time is this great CD. Olivia brings her voice to its greatest heights and emotional purpose in each song. I urge everyone to grab a copy of this album now, before they all sell out!
Date published: 2018-10-05
  • y_2019, m_5, d_18, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1
  • loc_en_AU, sid_638666, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbhifi
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 243ms

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.