Model: 5761107

SKU: 466964 Product ID: 863463


Add to Cart


    Singer-songwriter and multi-platinum recording artist Shawn Mendes releases his highly-anticipated sophomore album, 'Illuminate,' via Island Records.

    The album features the current hit single "Treat You Better."

    Standard Jewelcase Version


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - SHAWN MENDES

    Label - Island US

    Music Genre - Pop

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Ruin
  2. Mercy
  3. Treat You Better
  4. Three Empty Words
  5. Don't Be A Fool
  6. Like This
  7. No Promises
  8. Lights On
  9. Honest
  10. Patience
  11. Bad Reputation
  12. Understand


Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing album I bought this album a few months ago and I have not stopped listening to it. The songs are very meaningful and are very lovely to listen too. Shawn is really a talented person.
Date published: 2017-12-09
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1
  • loc_en_AU, sid_466964, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbhifi
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.