Introducing...Stan Walker

Model: 88697630032

SKU: 263352 Product ID: 648931

Format - CD

Genre - Pop

Release Date - 11/12/09

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Pick Up?

Add to Cart


    Introducing... Stan Walker feature Stan's Australian Idol journey through the final 12 including re-recorded studio tracks of some of his amazing performances on the show; Purple Rain, The Climb, Ordinary People and Superstar, as well 2 brand new songs, Think of Me and his winning single, Black Box.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - WALKER, STAN

    Label - Sony...

    Music Genre - Pop

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Purple Rain
  2. The Climb
  3. Man's World
  4. Ordinary People
  5. Let's Stay Together
  6. Hallelujah
  7. Superstar
  8. We Will Rock You
  9. Think Of Me
  10. Black Box


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 468ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.