John Farnham - Greatest Hits (Gold Series)

Model: 88697547982

SKU: 318412 Product ID: 888689

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Pop & Rock

Release Date ‐ 03/08/18


Add to Cart


    17 hot hits from Australian national treasure John Farnham!


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - JOHN FARNHAM

    Label - Sony

    Music Genre - Pop

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. You're the Voice
  2. Pressure Down
  3. A Touch of Paradise
  4. Reasons
  5. Two Strong Hearts
  6. Age of Reason
  7. That's Freedom
  8. Chain Reaction
  9. Burn for You
  10. Seemed Like a Good Idea (At the Time)
  11. Talk of the Town
  12. Angels
  13. Have a Little Faith (In Us)
  14. A Simple Life
  15. Hearts On Fire
  16. When Something Is Wrong With My Baby (feat Jimmy Barnes)
  17. Everytime You Cry (with Human Nature)


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.