Model: 5310593122

SKU: 444000 Product ID: 756679

Format - CD

Release Date - 20/09/13


  • Check Your Store
Add to Cart


    "Ketevan" is Katie Melua's sixth studio album.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - MELUA, KATIE

    Label - Warner

    Music Genre - Pop

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Never Felt Less Like Dancing
  2. Sailing Ships From Heaven
  3. Love Is A Silent Thief
  4. Shiver And Shake
  5. The Love I'm Frightened Of
  6. Where Does The Ocean Go?
  7. Idiot School
  8. Mad, Mad Men
  9. Chase Me
  10. I Never Fall
  11. I Will Be There

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.