Kidz Bop 2019

Model: KB00745

SKU: 357877 Product ID: 901759

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Pop & Rock

Release Date ‐ 01/02/19


Add to Cart


    KIDZ BOP serves as the first introduction to pop music for kids, with family-friendly versions of today's biggest hits "sung by kids for kids!"


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - KIDZ BOP KIDS

    Label - Razor & Tie

    Music Genre - Pop

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. One Kiss
  2. Rise
  3. Girls Like You
  4. Youngblood
  5. Coming Home
  6. No Brainer
  7. In My Feelings
  8. Be Alright
  9. Breathin
  10. Eastside
  11. Vibes
  12. I Like It
  13. I'll Be There
  14. Better Now
  15. No Tears Left To Cry
  16. 2002
  17. In My Blood
  18. God's Plan
  19. I Like Me Better
  20. End Game
  21. This Is Me
  22. We Run The Show (KIDZ BOP Original)


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 17ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.