La Roux

Model: CHTRB0013389022

SKU: 253206 Product ID: 555055

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Pop & Rock

Release Date ‐ 03/07/09

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    La Roux are a London two piece (DJ/producer and vocals), the face of which is 22 year old newcomer Elly Jackson's alter ego. It's timeless electronic pop evoking the heart-palpitations of Jellybean-era Madonna to classic acts like Eurythmics and Depeche Mode.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - LA ROUX

    Label - Polydor

    Music Genre - Pop

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. In For The Kill
  2. Tigerlily
  3. Quicksand
  4. Bulletproof
  5. Colourless Colour
  6. I'm Not Your Toy
  7. Cover My Eyes
  8. As If By Magic
  9. Fascination
  10. Reflections Are Protection
  11. Armour Love
  12. Growing Pains - Bonus Album Track


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 231ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.