Life Of Montaigne EP

Model: LICK008

SKU: 657892 Product ID: 794178


  • Delivery
    Not available for delivery

Add to Cart


    'Life of Montaigne EP' is the debut release from Sydney-based indie songstress Jessica Cero AKA Montaigne. Her debut single "I Am Not An End" was named one of the 10 Best Aussie Songs of 2014 So Far on triple J's Home & Hosed in July 2014.

    The EP was produced by Tony Buchen (The Preachers, Andy Bull)


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - MONTAIGNE

    Label - Sony Music Australia

    Music Genre - Pop

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. A Cinematic Plea For An End
  2. I Am Not An End
  3. I'm A Fantastic Wreck
  4. Pontius Of The Past
  5. Life


Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING! I wouldn't call it pop though... Beautful lyrics, and a beautiful voice. defs worth a listen you will fall in love.
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Montaigne - Glorious Heights CD Great CD, another separate CD insert was sent out afterwards and personally signed by Montaigne, so excited!
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What good music! Totally worth ordering it to New Hampshire. I've always loved I Am Not An End and I'm A Fantastic Wreck.
Date published: 2016-08-27
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3
  • loc_en_AU, sid_657892, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbhifi
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 357ms

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.