Model: 19075940692

SKU: 366249 Product ID: 903738


Add to Cart


    Conrad Sewell has announced his debut album "LIFE" alongside new single ‘Love Me Anyway!'
    'Love Me Anyway' follows on from singles 'Changing' and 'Healing Hands' which will both also appear on "LIFE".

    The Album was written and recorded over the last four years in Los Angeles, Sewell collaborated with Grammy Nominated music industry heavy weights including Jamie Hartman (Calvin Harris, James Bay, Kygo, Rag'N'Bone Man), Busbee (P!nk, Keith Urban, Kelly Clarkson) and Stuart Crichton (Elton John, Kesha, Kygo) to craft his debut album LIFE.

    The past four years have been an emotional and professional rollercoaster for Sewell, seeing him hit many career milestones, landing his first ARIA Award for Song of The Year with his breakout ARIA number 1 hit Start Again, amassing nearly 1 billion streams as the vocalist on Kygo's RIAA platinum hit Firestone, touring with Ed Sheeran, Maroon 5 and Kygo, performing on some of the biggest stages around the globe including Maddison Square Garden and Coachella, joining forces with the late Avicii on Taste That Feeling and bringing Sex, Love & Water to life for Armin van Buuren.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - CONRAD SEWELL

    Label - Sony

    Music Genre - Pop

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Track 1
  2. Changing
  3. Healing Hands
  4. Track 4
  5. Track 5
  6. Track 6
  7. Love Me Anyway
  8. Track 8
  9. Come Clean
  10. Track 10
  11. Track 11
  12. Track 12
  13. Track 13
  14. Track 14
  15. Track 15


Rated 5 out of 5 by from LIFE is seriously one of the best albums ever! One of the best albums ever I have ever heard. Conrad Sewell has the voice of an angel and each and every song on this album is written from the heart. I love that you can actually understand what he is singing about, he tells a story and you ride every emotion along side of him. There is not one song on here that I don't love. I would highly recommend anyone to give this a listen and guarantee you won't regret it. Album of the year in my opinion!
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing album Amazing album. Really appreciate the added signature as well
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant album! Conrad delivers on all aspects, this will be a staple in our house for a while!
Date published: 2019-07-18
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3
  • loc_en_AU, sid_366249, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbhifi
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 30ms

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.