Love Is A Four Letter Word (Deluxe Edition)

Model: 7567876331

SKU: 299062 Product ID: 507864

Format - 2CD

Genre - Pop

Release Date - 13/04/12


  • Check Your Store
Add to Cart


    Love Is a Four Letter Word is the fourth album from the US sing/songwriter. Jason Mraz spent much of 2011 road-testing the songs from his new album 'Love Is A Four Letter Word' touring alongside his longtime friend, percussionist Noel "Toca" Rivera. The worldwide trek - which included performances in North America, Africa, Europe, Asia, and Australia - saw Mraz celebrating music's lasting power to inspire change and help others through global citizenship


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - MRAZ, JASON

    Label - Warner

    Music Genre - Pop

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. The Freedom Song
  2. Living In The Moment
  3. The Woman I Love
  4. I Won't Give Up
  5. 5/6
  6. Everything is Sound
  7. 93 Million Miles
  8. Frank D. Fixer
  9. Who's Thinking About You Now?
  10. In Your Hands
  11. Be Honest (Feat. Inara George)
  12. The World As I See It

Disc 2

  1. I Won't Give Up (Demo)
  2. The World As I See It (Live)
  3. You Fckn Did It (Live)
  4. The Woman I Love (Live)
  5. I Never Knew You (Live)
  6. I Won't Give Up (Video)


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.