Madame X (Deluxe Edition)

Model: 7762041

SKU: 381932 Product ID: 908181


Add to Cart


    Madonna’s highly-anticipated 14th studio album Madame X will be released on June 14th globally from Live Nation, Interscope Records and Maverick.

    Influenced creatively by living in Lisbon, Portugal over the past several years, Madame X is a collection of 15 new songs that celebrate Madonna’s career-long affair with Latin music and culture as well as other global influences. Singing in Portuguese, Spanish and English, highlights on the album include “Medellín,” which was co-produced by Mirwais and captures the spirit of Maluma’s hometown, the anthemic song “I Rise,” the Jamaican dancehall vibes of “Future” featuring Quavo, and co-produced by Diplo, as well as the sonically innovative Mirwais produced “Dark Ballet.” Recorded over 18 months in Portugal, London, New York and Los Angeles, Madonna collaborated on Madame X with longtime producer Mirwais, as well as with producers Mike Dean and Diplo, among others.

    2 CD/ Hardcover book with 32 pages - 18 tracks.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - MADONNA

    Label - Interscope

    Music Genre - Pop

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing

CD 1

  1. Medellín with Meluma
  2. Dark Ballet
  3. God Control
  4. Future ft. Quavo
  5. Batuka
  6. Killers Who Are Partying
  7. Crave ft. Swae Lee
  8. Crazy
  9. Come Alive
  10. Extreme Occident
  11. Faz Gostoso ft. Anitta
  12. Bitch Im Loca ft. Maluma
  13. I Dont Search I Find
  14. Looking for Mercy
  15. I Rise

CD 2

  1. Fuana
  2. Back That Up To The Beat
  3. Ciao Bella


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Madonna at her best The deluxe version is out and worth every penny. Presented in a beautiful book and 5 extra songs this is the version to get ! (Although the standard vinyl copy is a must-have too). Madonna has brought together a great production team and top of the game guest singers and with her latest world influences the result is an amazing album that will satisfy fans immediately. (The deluxe version contains the writing and production credits) It’s a far more mature and exquisite album that won't date like say ‘Hard Candy’ so don’t be surprised if this surpasses Like a Prayer as your next favourite Madonna album. Standout track is definitely ‘God Control’. Catch the filmclip if you can because this song is going to be Madonna’s Bohemian Rhapsody. There’s a reason she’s the highest selling artist of all time and this album should keep old, new and future fans happy.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute Queen of Pop Madonna's best since Confessions On A Dance Floor! Extra tracks are so worth it! From beginning to end every track is just brilliant!!
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great packaging After eagerly awaiting the latest album from Madonna ,I was not disappointed many songs remind me of previous songs but with a freshness that only Madonna can do,I also got the two vinyl albums and cassette.a must for any queen of pop fans
Date published: 2019-07-15
  • y_2019, m_8, d_18, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3
  • loc_en_AU, sid_381932, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbhifi
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 225ms

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.