Magic Of Christmas, The

Model: 19075898622

SKU: 345352 Product ID: 896314

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    The Magic Of Christmas is packed with festive favourites including 'I'll Be Home For Christmas,' 'White Christmas,' and 'Silent Night,' conveying the joy and warmth of the holiday. The Magic Of Christmas is produced by Rick Price and was recorded in Nashville.

    In addition, fans will be treated to three brand new Christmas-inspired tracks, including title track 'The Magic of Christmas Time' featuring Jade's longtime friend and mentor Guy Sebastian, 'This Candle Time of Year' written and produced by Graeme Press, and 'Home,' a track written by Samantha herself.

    "Christmas is my favourite time of year, and spending Christmas at home with my loved ones has always been a precious tradition for me. I hope my fans find the same joy sharing this music with their families and friends," says Samantha.

    Samantha Jade has a lot to celebrate this Christmas. In 2018, the pop starlet released her second studio album BEST OF MY LOVE, headlined at Sydney's Gay & Lesbian Mardi Gras Laneway event, performed at the 2018 Commonwealth Games Closing Ceremony, and kicked off her first national headline tour. An entrepreneur as well as an entertainer, Samantha Jade sold out 2 branded cosmetics ranges with Models Prefer through Priceline, and most recently launched a range of lingerie with Bras N Things across Australia, NZ, and South Africa.

    Jade is also known for her starring roles in multiple TV programs, including INXS: Never Tear Us Apart (for which she was nominated for a Logie), Home & Away, and House of Bond. Samantha is an ambassador for the Sony Foundation and Salvation Army. Samantha Jade has earned 6x Platinum single accreditations, 4 Top 40 radio hits, and a Gold self-titled album, as well as an ARIA award for her smash 'Firestarter'. Jade has performed at Channel Seven's Carols in the Domain for five years running.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - SAMANTHA JADE

    Label - Sony Music Australia

    Music Genre - Pop

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

    Music Genre Secondary - Christmas

Track Listing


  1. I'll Be Home for Christmas
  2. White Christmas
  3. Santa Baby
  4. The Magic of Christmas Time
  5. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  6. Blue Christmas
  7. The Christmas Song
  8. Silver Bells
  9. Silent Night
  10. O Holy Night
  11. Home
  12. Amazing Grace
  13. This Candle Time of Year (Bonus Track)


Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautifully sung, such an amazing voice The songs here are beautiful, and are perfect background Christmas music. The addition of a few new songs is fantastic and takes it above a standard Christmas covers album. My only criticism, and it's not just aimed at Samantha Jade here, is that Christmas is meant to be jolly and fun and the emphasis on carols makes it not quite as uplifting as I like Christmas to be. There are so many fantastic Christmas songs, why not focus on more of those rather than carols. So in short, a good album for Christmas, songs sung beautifully. Just not a party Christmas album
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic of Christmas I love my copy of magic of Christmas CD very much I would recommend it to anyone
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this DVD Samantha Jade has an amazing voice and I just loved this DVD.
Date published: 2019-01-11
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3
  • loc_en_AU, sid_345352, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbhifi
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 229ms

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.