Merry Christmas Ii You

Model: 2749803

SKU: 275503 Product ID: 646247

Format - CD

Release Date - 12/11/10


  • Pick Up?

Add to Cart


    International superstar Mariah Carey release MERRY CHRISTMAS II YOU, her second career album of holiday tunes. Highlighting the long-awaited new album is a brand new recording of Mariah's all-time standards.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - CAREY, MARIAH

    Label - Def Jam

    Music Genre - Pop

Track Listing


  1. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
  2. Oh Santa!
  3. O Little Town of Bethlehem / Little Drummer Boy (Medley)
  4. Christmas Time Is In The Air Again
  5. The First Noel / Born Is The King Interlude
  6. When Christmas Comes
  7. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane) / Housetop Celebration
  8. Charlie Brown Christmas
  9. O Come All Ye Faithful / Hallelujah Chorus
  10. O Holy Night
  11. One Child
  12. All I Want For Christmas Is You (Extra Festive)
  13. Auld Lang Syne

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.