Messy Little Raindrops

Model: 2755894

SKU: 275538 Product ID: 551510

Format - CD

Release Date - 19/11/10

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Pick Up?

Add to Cart


    The follow-up to last year's 3 Words. The new album once again fuses pop, R&B and dance and sees Cheryl working with a range of new producers including Starsmith [Ellie Goulding/Kylie Minogue] Shux [Jay Z] and JR Rotem [Rihanna/Jason Derulo]. The album also includes some special collaborations from Dizzee Rascal on the song 'Everybody Everyone' and Travie McCoy on 'Yeah Yeah'.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - COLE, CHERYL

    Label - Polydor

    Music Genre - Pop

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Promise This
  2. Yeah Yeah
  3. Live Tonight
  4. The Flood
  5. Amnesia
  6. Everyone
  7. Raindrops
  8. Hummingbird
  9. Better To Lie
  10. Let's Get Down
  11. Happy Tears
  12. Waiting
  13. Fight For This Love
  14. 3 Words
  15. Parachute


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 280ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.