Minutes, The

Model: COOKCD585

SKU: 407918 Product ID: 502765

Format - CD

Genre - Pop

Release Date - 10/05/13

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Pick Up?

Add to Cart


    New album by world-renowned musical icon Alison Moyet.

    Her first album since 2007, 'The Minutes' was produced by Guy Sigsworth, known for his work with Robyn, Bjork, Goldie and Madonna. It finds Alison's voice as strong and seductive as ever, with immaculate-quality songs that are powerful, dramatic and captivating. It’s experimental, but also keeps standards high in line with her illustrious track record of pop hits. It has subtle parallels to her synthpop past, but is also bang up-to-date, taking in elements of high-end pop smashes, R&B, modern club sounds and electronic experimentation.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - MOYET, ALISON

    Label - Cooking Vinyl

    Music Genre - Pop

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Horizon Flame
  2. Changeling
  3. When I Was Your Girl
  4. Apple Kisses
  5. Right As Rain
  6. Remind Yourself
  7. Love Reign Supreme
  8. A Place To Stay
  9. Filigree
  10. All Signs Of Life
  11. Rung By The Tide


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.