Moon Landing

Model: 2564641931

SKU: 455789 Product ID: 760682

Format - CD

Available - 18/10/13


    James Blunt will release his fourth studio album Moon Landing on Atlantic Records.

    The album is produced by Tom Rothrock (Beck, Moby, Foo Fighters), who worked with Blunt on his multi-platinum selling debut Back To Bedlam, with additional production from Martin Terefe (KT Tunstall, Martha Wainwright, Jason Mraz).

    Of the new album, Blunt comments, "This is a much more personal album, and also quite back to basics. It's about me and Tom, the producer, finding where the story all started and where we are now".


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - BLUNT, JAMES

    Label - Atlantic

    Music Genre - Pop

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Face The Sun
  2. Satellites
  3. Bonfire Heart
  4. Heart To Heart
  5. Miss America
  6. The Only One
  7. Sun On Sunday
  8. Bones
  9. Always Hate Me
  10. Postcards
  11. Blue On Blue