Neon Nights (Expanded Reissue Edition)

Model: LMS5521215

SKU: 634219 Product ID: 881871

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    Deluxe 2CD Reissue Edition!

    Neon Nights was the fourth studio album by Australian singer Dannii Minogue, first released by London Records on 17 March 2003 and was primarily produced by Ian Masterson, Korpi & Blackcell, Neïmo and Terry Ronald.

    Bonus disc features remixes and different artwork.


    Primary Format - Music - CD


    Label - Warner

    Music Genre - Pop

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Put The Needle On It
  2. Creep
  3. I Begin To Wonder
  4. Hey! (So What)
  5. For The Record
  6. Mighty Fine
  7. On The Loop
  8. Push
  9. Mystified
  10. Don't Wanna Lose This Feeling (Al Stone's Radio Edit)
  11. Vibe On
  12. A Piece of Time
  13. Who Do You Love Now?
  14. Come And Get It (Radio Version)
  15. Nervous
  16. Just Can't Give You Up
  17. Hide & Seek
  18. Don't Wanna Lose This Groove (Radio Version)
  19. Est-Ce Que Tu M'Aimes Encore?
  20. Goodbye Song
  21. It Won't Work Out (Acoustic Version)


  1. Don't Wanna Lose This Groove (Extended Version)
  2. Begin to Spin Me Round (Extended Version)
  3. Who Do You Love Now? (Riva's Bora Bora Club Mix)
  4. Put the Needle On It (Jason Nevin's Freak Club Creation Mix)
  5. Hide And Seek (Thriller Jill Extended Mix)
  6. Come And Get It (Jerome Isra-Ae Remix)
  7. Put The Needle On It (Tiga's Cookies Dub Edit)
  8. Creep (Jon Dixon Mix)
  9. I Begin To Wonder (The Almighty Transensual Club Mix)
  10. Put The Needle On It (Cicada Vocal Mix)
  11. Come And Get It (Sharam Jey Remix)
  12. Don't Wanna Lose This Feeling (Jupiter Ace's Speared Thru The Heart Mix)


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bonus remixes This was one of them albums I was looking forward to revisiting and I wasn't disappointed. Probably Dannii's best album and the expanded version has a stack of bonus tracks and a bonus disc of remixes. Best picks on the album are Don't Wanna Lose That Groove and Hide N Seek remixes.
Date published: 2018-07-17
  • y_2018, m_10, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1
  • loc_en_AU, sid_634219, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbhifi
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.