No.6 Collaborations Project

Model: 9029542788

SKU: 387985 Product ID: 910320

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Pop & Rock

Release Date ‐ 12/07/19

Pre-order and enter the competition in the SPECIAL OFFER tab for a chance to see Ed Sheeran live in the UK!  More info in the SPECIAL OFFER tab.

Price Guarantee: If the price drops before the release date, you will pay the lowest price. 


Release Date 12/07/19

Pre-Order Now


    Ed Sheeran returns with 'No. 6 Collaborations Project', a follow-on from his 2011 EP 'No. 5 Collaborations Project'.

    The album due features 'Cross Me', a new single featuring Chance The Rapper and PNB Rock, and 'I Don't Care', his global smash with Justin Bieber.

    “Before I was signed in 2011, I made an EP called No.5 Collaborations Project. Since then, I’ve always wanted to do another, so I started No.6 on my laptop when I was on tour last year. I’m a huge fan of all the artists I’ve collaborated with and it’s been a lot of fun to make. No.6 Collaborations Project will be out everywhere on 12 July. It’s available to pre-order from midnight tonight local time and my song with Chance the Rapper and PnB Rock will be out everywhere at the same time x" - Ed Sheeran


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - ED SHEERAN

    Label - Asylum / Atlantic / Warner

    Music Genre - Pop

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Beautiful People (feat. Khalid)
  2. South of the Border (feat. Camila Cabello & Cardi B)
  3. Cross Me (feat. Chance the Rapper & PnB Rock)
  4. Take Me Back To London (feat. Stormzy)
  5. Best Part of Me (feat. Yebba)
  6. I Don't Care (with Justin Bieber)
  7. Antisocial (with Travis Scott)
  8. Remember The Name (feat. Eminem & 50 Cent)
  9. Feels (feat. Young Thug & Jhus)
  10. Put It All On Me (feat. Ella Mai)
  11. Nothing On You (feat. Paulo Londra & Dave)
  12. I Dont Want Your Money (feat. H.E.R.)
  13. 1000 Nights (feat. Meek Mill & A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie)
  14. Way To Break My Heart (feat. Skrillex)
  15. BLOW (with Bruno Mars & Chris Stapleton)


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

Special Offer

Pre-order 'No.6 Collaborations Project' by Ed Sheeran here before 11 July 2019 5.00pm (AEST) and enter the competition below for a chance to WIN an amazing prize! 

Here's what you can win:

  • 2 return economy flights from the Winner’s nearest capital city airport to London, United Kingdom.
  • 3 nights’ accommodation in London, United Kingdom at a 4-star hotel.
  • 1 night’s accommodation in  Chantry Park, United Kingdom.
  • 2 tickets to see Ed Sheeran perform at Chantry Park, Ipswich UK on 26 August 2019


JB Hi-Fi's privacy policy (available HERE) contains information about how JB Hi-Fi will handle your personal information, and other information required to be disclosed to you under the Privacy Act. You should read this policy before providing any personal information to JB Hi-Fi.

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.