Now: The Hits Of Spring 2013

Model: 5344764

SKU: 437852 Product ID: 754776

Format - CD

Release Date - 16/08/13

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Pick Up?

Add to Cart


    NOW is back and ready to really heat up your Spring! NOW: The Hits of Spring 2013 kicks of Spring early with 20 SMASH hits from some of the biggest artists in the charts RIGHT NOW! There's certified hits from the likes of Imagine Dragons, Sheppard, Armin van Buuren, Empire Of The Sun, & Britney Spears, Stafford Brothers, MKTO, Avril Lavigne and so much more! If you like your hits, then you need to get your hands on NOW: The Hits of Spring 2013!


    Primary Format - Music - CD


    Label - Universal

    Music Genre - Pop

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Imagine Dragons - Radioactive
  2. Passenger - Let Her Go
  3. Sheppard - Let Me Down Easy
  4. Armin van Buuren Feat. Trevor Guthrie - This Is What It Feels Like
  5. Sebastian Ingrosso & Tommy Trash Ft John Martin - Reload
  6. Empire Of The Sun - Alive
  7. feat Britney Spears - Scream & Shout
  8. The Lumineers - Ho Hey
  9. James Arthur - Impossible
  10. MKTO - Thank You
  11. Avril Lavigne - Here's To Never Growing Up
  12. Robert DeLong - Global Concepts
  13. Pitbull feat. Christina Aguilera - Feel This Moment
  14. Martin Solveig feat The Cataracs - Hey Now
  15. Little Mix - Change Your Life
  16. Nelly - Hey Porsche
  17. Ke$ha - Crazy Kids
  18. The Preatures - Is This How You Feel?
  19. Disclosure feat Eliza Doolittle - You & Me (Flume Remix)
  20. Ariana Grande Feat Mac Miller - The Way


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 469ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer. All advertised pricing excludes Sydney International Airport store.