O VERTIGO (Softpack Edition)

Model: CVCD010

SKU: 513416 Product ID: 769099

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Pop & Rock

Release Date ‐ 14/03/14

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    Cooking Vinyl Australia is proud to announce a newly formed partnership with Kate Miller-Heidke, to release her fourth studio and first independent album,'O Vertigo!

    'O Vertigo!' is Miller-Heidke's first independent release and was successfully launched in September via a crowd funding campaign on Pledge Music.

    'O Vertigo!' was recorded during October-November 2013 in Melbourne. It was produced and engineered by John Castle, and mixed by Cenzo Townshend. It includes guest appearances from several noted Australian artists including Megan Washington with more to be announced.'.


    Primary Format - Music - CD


    Label - Cooking Vinyl

    Music Genre - Pop

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Offer It Up
  2. Yours Was The Body
  3. O Vertigo!
  4. Share Your Air (Ft. Passenger)
  5. Rock This Baby To Sleep
  6. Jimmy
  7. What Was I To You?
  8. Sing To Me
  9. Drama (Ft. Drapht)
  10. Lose My Shit
  11. Ghost (Ft. Megan Washington)
  12. Bliss


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 241ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.