Only Human (Special Edition)

Model: B002928102

SKU: 342538 Product ID: 896206

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Pop & Rock

Release Date ‐ 30/11/18


Add to Cart


    Special Edition!

    Breakout British singer-songwriter Calum Scott is set to release the special edition of his debut album 'Only Human!'

    The album includes 6x AU Platinum selling single 'Dancing On My Own' & his 2x Platinum hit 'You Are The Reason'.

    The special edition will feature 3 new tracks (including new single 'No Matter What') + Calum's own rendition of the classic holiday song "White Christmas", that he recorded at Abbey Road Studios.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - CALUM SCOTT

    Label - Capitol / EMI

    Music Genre - Pop

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. If Our Love Is Wrong
  2. Give Me Something
  3. Rhythm Inside
  4. You Are The Reason
  5. Come Back home
  6. Stop Myself (Only Human)
  7. Dancing On My Own
  8. Only You
  9. Won't Let You Down
  10. What I Miss Most
  11. Hotel Room
  12. Good To You
  13. Not Dark Yet
  14. Dancing On My Own (Tiesto Remix)
  15. Need To Know
  16. No Matter What
  17. Sore Eyes
  18. White Christmas (1 Mic 1 Take/Live From Abbey Road Studios)


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 212ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.