Reality Killed The Video Star

Model: 3096972

SKU: 261447 Product ID: 458996

Format - CD

Release Date - 06/11/09


  • Check Your Store
Add to Cart


    The album was mostly written in Robbie's home studio and was recorded in London. Amongst those who collaborated in the song writing are Danny Spencer & Kelvin Andrews, Brandon Christy, Craig Russo, Richard Spencer and Scott Rudin, Chaz Jankel, Guy Chambers and Fil Eisler. Of the legendary Trevor Horn's production, Robbie says, "He's added something to the record that I haven't had on previous records - his genius".


    Primary Format - Music - CD


    Label - EMI

    Music Genre - Pop

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Morning Sun
  2. Bodies
  3. You Know Me
  4. Blasphemy
  5. Do You Mind?
  6. Last Days Of Disco
  7. Somewhere
  8. Deceptacon
  9. Starstruck
  10. Difficult For Weirdos
  11. Superblind
  12. Won't Do That
  13. Morning Sun Reprise

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.